tamaib.blogg.se

Xr_3da.exe has stopped working
Xr_3da.exe has stopped working








Locale: 00000409 | Country: United States | Language: ENU | Date Format: M/d/yyyyģ.00 Gb Total Physical Memory | 2.00 Gb Available Physical Memory | 61.00% Memory freeħ.00 Gb Paging File | 6.00 Gb Available in Paging File | 84.00% Paging File free Windows Vista Home Premium Edition Service Pack 2 (Version = ) - Type = NTWorkstation OTL by OldTimer - Version 3.2.17.0 Folder = C:\Users\Owner\Desktop Everytime thereafter, It errors out during the scan of: 'hardisk volumeshadowcopy' and closes itself. The first time I ran GMER, it gave me the blue screen of death, then rebooted my PC. Here are the requested logs, I was unable to finish running GMER. To be certain, I tried to auto update several other apps, but none of them would auto update. Root Repeal has similar results, it just freezes up and stops working altogether. I then tried to use combofix, but it freezes after making a back up each time.

xr_3da.exe has stopped working

I frequently scan my PC, and I came up empty on malware bytes, avast, and superantispyware. I also made sure I wasn't behind a proxy server by disabling proxy servers in Mozilla, my web browser. No redirects to other web pages or anything like that are happening.

xr_3da.exe has stopped working

When trying to run Windows Network diagnostics, it constantly tells me it cannot connect to.

xr_3da.exe has stopped working

I thought it might be an internet connection issue, but I am able to manually download updates and to browse the web as usual. The Windows Sidebar currency gadget was not updating, Avast was unable to auto-update, and then while trying to use a p2p connection, I was neither able to upload or download.

xr_3da.exe has stopped working

I then rebooted my computer, and everything seemed to be ok for awhile, until I started to notice some strange abnormalities. While browsing a random website, avast antivirus warned me that a page contained malware, but I was unable to leave the page. Hello, and thank you for taking the time to read this.Ībout 2 days ago, I picked up what I believe to be some nasty malware preventing me from auto updating anything.










Xr_3da.exe has stopped working